NotePin S
[commercial]wearable · food-service · 3 deployments in catalog
Manufacturer
Plaud AIForm Factor
wearable
Lifecycle
commercial
Operational Reality
Audited
Deployments
3
Target Price
$159 (actual sale price)
- COMMERCIAL
Description
Wearable AI voice recorder with 64GB storage and transcription in 112 languages. Clips to clothing with included accessories. AI-powered transcription and summarization via ChatGPT. Price: $159 for device, optional $99/year Pro plan for 6,000 minutes of transcription.
Key facts & specs
- website
- https://www.plaud.ai/products/notepin
- maturity
- commercial
- lifecycle
- active
- form factor
- wearable
- manufacturer
- Plaud AI
- deployments count
- 3
- Maturity stage
- commercial
- Price
- $159 (device) + optional $99/year Pro plan (6,000 min transcription)
- Pricing model
- Device purchase + optional annual subscription
- Storage
- 64GB
- Languages
- 112 languages supported
- Features
- AI transcription, summarization, wearable clip-on design
- Availability
- Commercial — Amazon, Plaud.ai
Availability and pricing
- price
- $159 (actual sale price) · as of 2026-01-01
- lead time
- Not disclosed
- sales model
- Not disclosed
- availability
- Not disclosed
- units in field
- Not disclosed
- pricing Model
- Not disclosed
Safety record
No incidents on record for NotePin S.
FAQ
What is NotePin S?
Wearable AI voice recorder with 64GB storage and transcription in 112 languages. Clips to clothing with included accessories. AI-powered transcription and summarization via ChatGPT. Price: $159 for device, optional $99/year Pro plan for 6,000 minutes of transcription.
How much does NotePin S cost?
NotePin S is listed at $159 on the DEPLOY registry. This is an actual sale price on record.
Is NotePin S actually deployed in the real world?
Yes. NotePin S is independently verified in real-world operation on the DEPLOY registry, confirmed at named deployment sites with primary sources: not a concept, render, or demo-only.
Who makes NotePin S?
NotePin S is made by Plaud AI, based in unknown, founded in 2023.
Where is NotePin S deployed?
3 verified deployments of NotePin S are on the DEPLOY registry, including at United States (multiple hotel chains), Germany, Europe, United Kingdom, Europe.
Can you buy NotePin S?
NotePin S is available for purchase - a real sale price is on record (see the pricing section for the figure and its source).
What are alternatives to NotePin S?
On the DEPLOY registry, comparable wearable robots to NotePin S include Synchron Stentrode, Bee AI Wearable, Bee Pioneer, Esper Hand.
How does NotePin S compare to Synchron Stentrode?
NotePin S and Synchron Stentrode (Synchron · 5 deployments) are both wearable robots on the DEPLOY registry. NotePin S has 3 verified deployments on record. Compare both records for specs, safety, deployments, and verified-vs-claimed autonomy.
Is NotePin S a top wearable?
On DEPLOY's intelligence score, which blends verified deployments, safety, adoption, media, and IP signals, NotePin S ranks in roughly the top 33% of wearable models tracked by the registry.
What is NotePin S's maturity stage?
NotePin S is at the commercial stage on the DEPLOY maturity ladder (research, prototype, pilot, commercial, production). Commercial stage means production-grade deployments are operating at named customer sites.
Is NotePin S safe?
NotePin S has no incidents on record in the DEPLOY registry. This does not constitute a safety guarantee; it reflects the incidents DEPLOY has tracked and verified to date.